renshaw-logo

2018

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Sat 7th Apr 1 day Wiltshire TBC Friendly Match Abandoned
Tue 10th Apr 4 days Yorkshire The Brightside Ground, Bristol Friendly Match Abandoned
Sat 14th Apr 1 day Bath / Ireland A Bath Cricket Club T20 Match Abandoned
Tue 17th Apr 1 day Ireland Rockhampton Cricket Club Friendly Match Abandoned
Wed 18th Apr 3 days Glamorgan SSE Swalec Stadium Friendly Glos won by 1 wicket Report
Sat 21st Apr 1 day Bath / Scotland A Bath Cricket Club T20 Glos beat Bath by 37 runs / Scotland A beat Glos by 43 runs Report
Mon 23rd Apr 1 day Scotland Bristol Cricket Club Friendly Gloucestershire 2nd XI won by 198 runs Report
Sun 29th Apr 1 day Devon Cricket Club TBC 50 over
Tue 1st May 3 days Middlesex Uxbridge Sports Club Second XI Championship Match Drawn Report
Mon 7th May 1 day Surrey Rockhampton Cricket Club Second XI Trophy Gloucestershire 2nd XI won by 6 wickets Report
Wed 9th May 1 day Glamorgan Rockhampton Cricket Club Second XI Trophy Gloucestershire 2nd XI won by 128 runs Report
Tue 15th May 1 day Middlesex Southgate Cricket Club Second XI Trophy
Wed 16th May 1 day Somerset Bath Cricket Club Second XI Trophy
Mon 21st May 1 day Kent Bristol Cricket Club Second XI Trophy
Thu 24th May 1 day Unicorns TBC Second XI Trophy
Mon 28th May 4 days Worcestershire Cheltenham College Friendly
Fri 1st Jun 1 day Army Cheltenham College T20
Fri 8th Jun 1 day Cardiff MCCU TBC T20
Mon 11th Jun 3 days Surrey Rockhampton Cricket Club Second XI Championship
Mon 18th Jun 3 days Kent Polo Farm Second XI Championship
Thu 21st Jun 1 day Kent Polo Farm Second XI T20
Tue 26th Jun 1 day Somerset Bristol Cricket Club Second XI T20
Mon 9th Jul 1 day Glamorgan Newport Cricket Club Second XI T20
Wed 11th Jul 3 days Lancashire Rockhampton Cricket Club Friendly
Mon 16th Jul 1 day Essex Bedminster Cricket Club Second XI T20
Tue 17th Jul 3 days Essex Bristol Cricket Club Second XI Championship
Mon 23rd Jul 1 day Sussex Bath Cricket Club Second XI T20
Tue 24th Jul 3 days Sussex Bath Cricket Club Second XI Championship
Mon 30th Jul 1 day Hampshire Ageas Bowl Second XI T20
Tue 31st Jul 3 days Hampshire Ageas Bowl Second XI Championship
Mon 6th Aug 3 days Scotland A Rockhampton Cricket Club Friendly
Mon 13th Aug 1 day Glamorgan SSE Swalec Stadium Friendly
Tue 14th Aug 3 days Somerset Taunton Vale Second XI Championship
Tue 21st Aug 3 days Glamorgan Bristol Cricket Club Second XI Championship
Tue 28th Aug 4 days Warwickshire Rockhampton Cricket Club Friendly
Mon 3rd Sep 1 day MCC YC Bedminster Cricket Club Friendly
Tue 11th Sep 4 days Ireland A Bristol Cricket Club Friendly

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Tue 18th Apr 3 days Yorkshire Headingley Friendly Gloucestershire won by 3 runs Report
Fri 21st Apr 1 day Ireland A Bristol University Friendly Gloucestershire won by 102 runs Report
Sat 22nd Apr 1 day Bath / Ireland A Bath CC T20 Bath and Ireland A win both matches Report
Sun 23rd Apr 1 day Bristol Uni / Ireland A Bristol University T20 Glos lose to Ireland A and win against Bristol Uni Report
Tue 25th Apr 1 day Glamorgan Newport CC Second XI Trophy Glamorgan won by 97 runs Report
Wed 26th Apr 3 days Glamorgan Newport CC Second XI Championship Match Drawn Report
Tue 2nd May 1 day Glamorgan Bristol University 1 Day Friendly Gloucestershire won by 9 wickets Report
Wed 3rd May 1 day Kent Beckenham Second XI Trophy Kent won by 5 runs Report
Fri 5th May 1 day Somerset Bristol University Second XI Trophy Somerset won by 54 runs Report
Mon 8th May 1 day Surrey Purley CC Second XI Trophy Surrey won by 106 runs Report
Tue 9th May 3 days Surrey Purley CC Second XI Championship Surrey won by an innings and 28 runs Report
Mon 15th May 1 day Middlesex Bedminster CC Second XI Trophy Match Abandoned
Tue 16th May 3 days Middlesex Bristol CC Second XI Championship Match Abandoned
Mon 22nd May 1 day Unicorns Bristol University Second XI Trophy Gloucestershire won by 117 runs Report
Tue 30th May 3 days Worcestershire Cheltenham College 3 Day Friendly Gloucestershire won by 122 runs Report
Fri 2nd Jun 1 day Army Cheltenham College T20 Gloucestershire won by 9 wickets Report
Mon 5th Jun 1 day Essex Chelmsford Second XI T20 Gloucestershire won both matches Report
Tue 6th Jun 3 days Essex Billericay Second XI Championship Gloucestershire won by 279 runs Report
Mon 26th Jun 1 day Sussex Preston Nomads Second XI T20 Sussex won both matches Report
Tue 27th Jun 3 days Sussex Blackstone Second XI Championship Gloucestershire won by 5 wickets Report
Mon 3rd Jul 1 day Somerset Taunton Vale Second XI T20 Somerset won both matches Report
Tue 4th Jul 3 days Ireland A Rockhampton CC Development XI Gloucestershire won by 13 wickets Report
Fri 14th Jul 1 day Glamorgan Bristol University Second XI T20 Glamorgan won match one & Gloucestershire won match two Report
Mon 17th Jul 3 days Hampshire Bristol University Second XI Championship Hampshire won by 9 wickets Report
Thu 20th Jul 1 day Hampshire Clifton College Second XI T20 Hampshire won both matches Report
Mon 24th Jul 1 day Kent Bristol CC Second XI T20 Gloucestershire won both matches Report
Tue 25th Jul 3 days Kent Bristol CC Second XI Championship
Tue 1st Aug 3 days Somerset Bristol CC Second XI Championship
Tue 8th Aug 3 days Scotland A Bath CC Development XI Gloucestershire won by 12 wickets Report
Tue 15th Aug 3 days MCC Universities Bath CC Second XI Championship Gloucestershire won by 141 runs Report
Tue 22nd Aug 3 days Glamorgan Bedminster CC 3 Day Friendly Match Drawn Report
Tue 29th Aug 3 days MCCYC's Rockhampton CC 3 Day Friendly Match Drawn Report
Tue 5th Sep 3 days Warwickshire Coventry/North Warwick 3 Day Friendly Match Abandoned Report
Tue 12th Sep 3 days Somerset Taunton Vale 3 Day Friendly Match Abandoned Report

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Mon 11th Apr 3 days Yorkshire The Brightside Ground, Bristol SEF Yorkshire 2nd XI Won By 1 wicket Report
Wed 20th Apr 3 days Glamorgan Newport SEF Match Drawn Report
Mon 2nd May 4 days Durham The Brightside Ground, Bristol SEF Durham won by 154 runs Report
Mon 9th May 3 days Essex Bristol CC SEC Match Drawn Report
Thu 12th May 1 day Essex Bristol CC SET20 Match Drawn Report
Mon 16th May 1 day Glamorgan SSE Swalec SET20 Gloucestershire won by 9 runs Report
Mon 16th May 1 day Glamorgan SSE Swalec SET20 Glamorgan won by 5 runs Report
Wed 18th May 1 day Somerset Bristol University SET20 Somerset won by 50 runs Report
Wed 18th May 1 day Somerset Bristol University SET20 Somerset won by 20 runs Report
Tue 24th May 1 day Kent Polo Farm SET20 Gloucestershire won by 5 runs Report
Wed 25th May 3 days Kent Polo Farm SEC Gloucestershire won by an innings and 5 runs Report
Mon 30th May 3 days Worcestershire Cheltenham College SEF Match Drawn
Thu 2nd Jun 1 day Somerset Taunton Vale SET Somerset won by 31 runs Report
Mon 13th Jun 1 day Sussex Cheltenham CC SET20 Match Abandoned Report
Mon 13th Jun 1 day Sussex Cheltenham CC SET20 Match Abandoned Report
Tue 14th Jun 3 days Sussex Cheltenham CC SEC Match Abandoned Report
Mon 20th Jun 3 days Hampshire Basingstoke SEC Match Drawn Report
Thu 23rd Jun 1 day Hampshire Basingstoke SET20 Match Abandoned Report
Thu 23rd Jun 1 day Hampshire Basingstoke SET20 Match Abandoned Report
Tue 28th Jun 3 days Somerset Taunton Vale SEC Somerset won by 95 runs Report
Mon 4th Jul 3 days Middlesex Radlett CC SEC Middlesex won by 82 runs Report
Thu 7th Jul 1 day Middlesex Radlett CC SET Middlesex won by 6 wickets Report
Fri 22nd Jul 1 day Surrey Cheltenham CC SET Gloucestershire won by 45 runs Report
Tue 26th Jul 3 days Scotland A Thornbury CC Friendly Scotland won by 275 runs Report
Mon 1st Aug 3 days MCC Young Cricketers Shenley SEC Match Drawn Report
Thu 4th Aug 1 day MCC Young Cricketers Shenley SET MCC YCs won by 95 runs Report
Fri 5th Aug 1 day Kent Cheltenham CC SET Kent won by 2 wickets Report
Mon 8th Aug 1 day Glamorgan Bath CC SET Gloucestershire won by 3 wickets Report
Tue 9th Aug 3 days Glamorgan Bath CC SEC Glamorgan won by 265 runs Report
Tue 16th Aug 3 days Surrey Bath CC SEC Surrey 2nd XI Won by 11 wickets Report
Tue 30th Aug 4 days Somerset Bristol CC SEF Somerset won by 257 runs Report
Mon 5th Sep 4 days Lancashire The Brightside Ground, Bristol SEF Lancashire won by 10 wickets Report
Mon 12th Sep 3 days Warwickshire The Brightside Ground, Bristol SEF Match Drawn Report

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Wed 8th Apr 2 days Somerset Taunton Vale SEF 2 Somerset won by 8 wickets
Mon 13th Apr 3 days Durham Bristol SEF 3 Match drawn
Mon 20th Apr 3 days Yorkshire Bristol SEF 3 Glos won by an innings and 63 runs
Fri 1st May 1 day Glamorgan Bristol University SET 20 Glos won by 20 runs
Tue 5th May 3 days Middlesex Bristol SEC Middlesex won by 1 wicket
Mon 11th May 3 days Hampshire Dean Close School SEC Glos won by an innings and 167 runs
Thu 14th May 1 day Hampshire Bristol University SET 20 Match abandoned
Mon 18th May 1 day Essex Bishop's Stortford SET 20 Match abandoned
Tue 19th May 3 days Essex Bishop's Stortford SEC Glos won by 76 runs
Tue 26th May 3 days Worcestershire Cheltenham College SEF 3 Match drawn
Mon 1st Jun 3 days Somerset Bristol SEC Glos won by 77 runs
Thu 4th Jun 1 day Somerset Taunton Vale SET 20 Two matches: Somerset won by 3 runs & 7 runs
Mon 15th Jun 1 day Kent Cheltenham College SET 20 Two matches. 1. Kent won by 5 wickets 2. Kent won by 8 wickets
Tue 16th Jun 3 days Kent Lansdown CC SEC Glos won by 5 wickets
Mon 22nd Jun 1 day Sussex Eastbourne SET 20 Match abandoned
Tue 23rd Jun 3 days Sussex Eastbourne SEC Sussex won by 17 runs
Mon 29th Jun 1 day Nepal Bath CC Friendly Glos won by 4 wickets
Tue 30th Jun 1 day Papua New Guinea Downend CC SEF 1 Two matches: PNG won by 57 runs and Glos won by 35 runs
Mon 6th Jul 1 day Middlesex Downend CC SET Middlesex won by 56 runs
Mon 13th Jul 1 day Kent Canterbury SET Kent won by 76 runs
Thu 16th Jul 1 day TBC Arundel SET 20 Finals Day
Mon 20th Jul 3 days Glamorgan Panteg SEC Glamorgan won by 157 runs
Thu 23rd Jul 1 day Glamorgan Cardiff CC SET Glos won by 102 runs
Mon 27th Jul 3 days MCC YCs Bath CC SEC
Thu 30th Jul 1 day MCC YCs Bath CC SET Glos won by 9 wickets
Mon 3rd Aug 1 day Surrey Guildford SET Surrey won by 160 runs
Tue 4th Aug 3 days Surrey Cheam SEC Surrey won by 160 runs
Mon 10th Aug 1 day Somerset Bristol CC SET Somerset won by 8 wickets
Tue 11th Aug 3 days Glamorgan TBC SEF 3 Glos won by 36 runs
Mon 17th Aug 4 days Warwickshire Cheltenham CC SEF 4 Match drawn
Fri 21st Aug 1 day TBC TBC SET Semi-finals
Thu 27th Aug 1 day TBC TBC SET Final
Tue 1st Sep 3 days Nottinghamshire Bristol SEF 3 Match drawn
Mon 7th Sep 4 days TBC TBC SEC Final
Tue 8th Sep 3 days Somerset Taunton Vale SEF 3 Somerset won by 7 wickets

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Tue 15th Apr 3 days Glamorgan Cardiff CC SEF
Fri 18th Apr 1 day Cardiff University Cardiff CC SEF
Mon 21st Apr 3 days Surrey Bristol SEC
Thu 24th Apr 1 day Surrey Bristol SET
Mon 5th May 3 days Worcestershire Dean Close SEF
Thu 8th May 1 day Worcestershire TBC SEt20
Fri 9th May 1 day Somerset Taunton Vale SEt20
Thu 15th May 1 day Glamorgan Swalec Stadium SEt20
Mon 19th May 1 day Warwickshire Cheltenham College SEt20
Mon 26th May 1 day Essex Bristol SET
Tue 27th May 3 days Essex Bristol SEC
Fri 30th May 1 day Cardiff University TBA SEF
Tue 10th Jun 3 days Middlesex Richmond SEC
Fri 13th Jun 1 day Middlesex Richmond SET
Mon 16th Jun 3 days Kent Maidstone SEC
Thu 19th Jun 1 day Kent Maidstone SET
Mon 23rd Jun 1 day Hampshire Ageas Bowl SET
Tue 24th Jun 3 days Hampshire Ageas Bowl SEC
Mon 30th Jun 1 day Northamptonshire Thornbury CC SET
Tue 1st Jul 3 days Northamptonshire Thornbury CC SEC
Mon 7th Jul 1 day Yorkshire Bristol SEF
Tue 8th Jul 3 days Yorkshire Bristol SEF
Fri 11th Jul 1 day Unicorns Lansdown CC SET
Mon 4th Aug 3 days Somerset Taunton Vale SEC
Thu 7th Aug 1 day Somerset Taunton Vale SET
Mon 11th Aug 3 days Sussex Hove SEC
Thu 14th Aug 1 day Sussex Hove SET
Wed 20th Aug 3 days MCC Universities Bristol CC SEC
Wed 27th Aug 3 days Somerset Thornbury SEF
Tue 2nd Sep 3 days Warwickshire Downend CC SEF
Mon 15th Sep 3 days Glamorgan Bristol SEF

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result Report
Mon 10th Jun 1 day Kent Bristol CC SET
Tue 11th Jun 3 days Kent Bristol CC SEC
Mon 17th Jun 1 day Unicorns A Bradfield College SET
Tue 18th Jun 1 day Worcestershire Ombersley SEt20
Mon 24th Jun 1 day Somerset County Ground, Bristol SEt20
Tue 25th Jun 1 day Glamorgan County Ground, Bristol SEt20
Wed 26th Jun 1 day Warwickshire Olton & West Warwicks CC SEt20
Tue 9th Jul 3 days MCC Uni Cheltenham CC SEC
Tue 16th Jul 1 day Sussex FROCESTER CC SET
Wed 17th Jul 3 days Sussex FROCESTER CC SEC
Mon 22nd Jul 1 day Middlesex Thornbury SET
Tue 23rd Jul 3 days Middlesex Thornbury SEC
Mon 29th Jul 1 day Northamptonshire Dunstable Town CC SET
Tue 30th Jul 3 days Northamptonshire Cambell Park SEC
Mon 5th Aug 1 day Hampshire Lansdown CC SET
Tue 6th Aug 3 days Hampshire Lansdown CC SEC
Tue 20th Aug 3 days Glamorgan Thornbury SEF
Tue 27th Aug 3 days MCCYC Downend CC SEF
Mon 2nd Sep 4 days Somerset Taunton Vale SEF