TICKETS

Tickets

Adults Juniors
18 & under
Families
2 adults & 2 juniors
Groups
5 or more tickets
Groups
10 or more tickets
Advance On day Advance On day Advance On day Advance On day Advance On day
Category A – yellow £20 £25 £3 £5 £43 £55 15 n/a £12 n/a
Category B – blue £15 £20 £3 £5 £33 £45 12 n/a £10 n/a
Category C – green Adults Juniors
18 & under
Concessions
Student & over 60s
Advance On day Advance On day Advance On day
£15 £18 £3 £5 £10 £13

PASSES

Brewin Dolphin Cheltenham Festival Pass £100 – Entry to all 10 days of cricket at the Brewin Dolphin Cheltenham Cricket, purchase a pass and save £60!
[buy pass]

Cheltenham T20 Pass £30 – Entry to both NatWest T20 Blast matches at Cheltenham, saving £10!
[buy pass]

food-drink-iconUpgrade with the T20 Bristol Meal Deal

Curry of the day plus a drink for only £10!

Chicken curry of the day (vegetarian option also available on the day) plus a pint, glass of wine or soft drink.

To purchase:

  • Select the match that you wish to attend
  • Add the match ticket you require to your basket
  • Select the option to purchase the T20 meal deal for this match
  • Meal deal voucher will be issued to you which can be exchanged on the day of the match in the Jessop Bar
Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Tickets
Sun 26 Apr 4 days Derbyshire Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2 Tickets
Fri 15 May 1 day Middlesex Bristol County Ground
T20 Tickets
Mon 18 May 4 days Kent Bristol County Ground
LV=CC Tickets
Sun 24 May 1 day Essex Bristol County Ground
T20 Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 1 day Glamorgan Bristol County Ground
T20 Tickets
Fri 19 Jun 1 day Somerset Bristol County Ground
T20 Tickets
Fri 26 Jun 1 day Sussex Bristol County Ground
T20 Tickets
Wed 8 Jul 4 days Northamptonshire Cheltenham
LV=CC 2 Tickets
Sun 12 Jul 1 day Kent Cheltenham
T20 Tickets
Tue 14 Jul 1 day Hampshire Cheltenham
T20 Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 4 days Leicestershire Cheltenham
LV=CC 2 Tickets
Thu 23 Jul 1 day England Women v Australia Women Bristol County Ground
WODI Tickets
Wed 29 Jul 1 day Derbyshire Bristol County Ground
RL50 Tickets
Sun 2 Aug 1 day Somerset Bristol County Ground
RL50 Tickets
Tue 4 Aug 1 day Durham Bristol County Ground
RL50 Tickets
Tue 18 Aug 1 day Surrey Bristol County Ground
RL50 Tickets