FIXTURES

Fixtures & Results

2015

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result
Tue 7 Apr 3 days Cardiff MCCU Bristol County Ground
Uni
Sun 12 Apr 4 days Northamptonshire Northampton
LV=CC 2
Sun 26 Apr 4 days Derbyshire Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2
Sun 3 May 4 days Essex Chelmsford
LV=CC 2
Sun 10 May 4 days Lancashire Emirates Old Trafford
LV=CC 2
Fri 15 May 1 day Middlesex Bristol County Ground
T20
Sun 17 May 1 day Sussex Hove
T20
Mon 18 May 4 days Kent Bristol County Ground
LV=CC
Sun 24 May 1 day Essex Bristol County Ground
T20
Sun 31 May 4 days Derbyshire The 3aaa County Ground
LV=CC 2
Fri 5 Jun 1 day Kent Beckenham
T20
Sun 7 Jun 4 days Lancashire Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2
Thu 11 Jun 1 day Essex Chelmsford
T20
Fri 12 Jun 1 day Glamorgan Bristol County Ground
T20
Sun 14 Jun 1 day Middlesex Richmond
T20
Fri 19 Jun 1 day Somerset Bristol County Ground
T20
Sun 21 Jun 4 days Essex Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2
Fri 26 Jun 1 day Sussex Bristol County Ground
T20
Sat 27 Jun 4 days Surrey Kia Oval
LV=CC 2
Wed 1 Jul 1 day Surrey Kia Oval
T20
Fri 3 Jul 1 day Somerset Taunton
T20
Wed 8 Jul 4 days Northamptonshire Cheltenham
LV=CC 2
Sun 12 Jul 1 day Kent Cheltenham
T20
Tue 14 Jul 1 day Hampshire Cheltenham
T20
Wed 15 Jul 4 days Leicestershire Cheltenham
LV=CC 2
Thu 23 Jul 1 day England Women v Australia Women Bristol County Ground
WODI
Fri 24 Jul 1 day Glamorgan SWALEC Stadium
T20
Sun 26 Jul 1 day Yorkshire Scarborough
RL50
Wed 29 Jul 1 day Derbyshire Bristol County Ground
RL50
Fri 31 Jul 1 day Leicestershire Grace Road
RL50
Sun 2 Aug 1 day Somerset Bristol County Ground
RL50
Tue 4 Aug 1 day Durham Bristol County Ground
RL50
Wed 5 Aug 1 day Worcestershire New Road
RL50
Thu 6 Aug 4 days Glamorgan Swansea
LV=CC 2
Mon 17 Aug 1 day Northamptonshire Northampton
RL50
Tue 18 Aug 1 day Surrey Bristol County Ground
RL50
Fri 21 Aug 4 days Surrey Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2
Tue 1 Sep 4 days Leicestershire Grace Road
LV=CC 2
Mon 14 Sep 4 days Kent Canterbury
LV=CC 2
Tue 22 Sep 4 days Glamorgan Bristol County Ground
LV=CC 2

2014

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result
Mon 7 Apr 3 days Cardiff MCCU Bristol
UNI
Sun 13 Apr 4 days Hampshire Bristol
LV=CC Lost by 8 wkts Report
Sun 20 Apr 4 days Glamorgan SWALEC Stadium
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Sun 27 Apr 4 days Essex Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Sun 11 May 4 days Surrey Kia Oval
LV=CC Lost by 4 wkts Report
Fri 16 May 1 day Somerset Bristol
T20 Lost by 18 runs Report
Sun 18 May 4 days Kent Bristol
LV=CC Won by 290 runs Report
Fri 23 May 1 day Middlesex Bristol
T20 Won by 5 wkts Report
Sun 25 May 4 days Derbyshire Derby
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Fri 30 May 1 day Kent Canterbury
T20 Lost by 21 runs Report
Mon 2 Jun 4 days Leicestershire Grace Road
LV=CC Won by 9 wkts Report
Fri 6 Jun 1 day Sussex Hove
T20 Won by 4 runs Report
Sun 8 Jun 1 day Glamorgan Bristol
T20 No result Report
Mon 9 Jun 4 days Surrey Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Fri 13 Jun 1 day Essex Chelmsford
T20 Lost by 8 wkts Report
Fri 20 Jun 1 day Hampshire Ageas Bowl
T20 Lost by 2 runs Report
Sat 21 Jun 4 days Glamorgan Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Thu 26 Jun 1 day Middlesex Lord's
T20 No result Report
Fri 27 Jun 1 day Kent Bristol
T20 Won by 3 wkts Report
Sun 29 Jun 4 days Essex Chelmsford
LV=CC Lost by 10 wkts Report
Fri 4 Jul 1 day Sussex Bristol
T20 Won by 13 runs Report
Mon 7 Jul 4 days Hampshire Ageas Bowl
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Fri 11 Jul 1 day Somerset Taunton
T20 Lost by 7 runs Report
Mon 14 Jul 4 days Derbyshire Cheltenham
LV=CC Lost by 6 wkts Report
Fri 18 Jul 1 day Surrey Cheltenham
T20 Lost by 5 runs Report
Sun 20 Jul 1 day Essex Cheltenham
T20 Won by 6 wkts Report
Mon 21 Jul 4 days Worcestershire Cheltenham
LV=CC Lost by 8 wkts Report
Fri 25 Jul 1 day Glamorgan SWALEC Stadium
T20 Lost by 8 wkts Report
Sun 27 Jul 1 day Northamptonshire Cheltenham
50L Lost by 4 wkts Report
Tue 29 Jul 1 day Yorkshire Headingley
50L Won by 3 wkts Report
Thu 31 Jul 1 day Hampshire Bristol
50L Won by 35 runs Report
Fri 1 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
T20 QF
Sat 2 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
T20 QF
Sat 2 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
T20 QF
Sun 3 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
T20 QF
Tue 5 Aug 1 day Leicestershire Bristol
50L Won by 7 wkts Report
Fri 8 Aug 1 day Essex Chelmsford
50L No result Report
Fri 8 Aug 1 day England Lions V New Zealand A Bristol
One-Day Triangular Series
Sat 9 Aug 1 day Sri Lanka A v New Zealand A Bristol
One-Day Triangular Series
Tue 12 Aug 1 day Lancashire Bristol
50L No result Report
Wed 13 Aug 1 day Worcestershire New Road
50L Won by 5 wkts Report
Fri 15 Aug 4 days Worcestershire New Road
LV=CC Won by 7 wkts Report
Thu 21 Aug 1 day Derbyshire Derby
50L Lost by 53 runs Report
Sat 23 Aug 1 day TBC Edgbaston
T20 Final
Sat 23 Aug 1 day TBC Edgbaston
T20 SF
Sat 23 Aug 1 day TBC Edgbaston
T20 SF
Mon 25 Aug 1 day England v India Bristol
International Match abandoned
Tue 26 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
50L QF
Thu 28 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
50L QF
Thu 28 Aug 1 day TBC TBC
50L QF
Fri 29 Aug 1 day Kent Canterbury
50L QF Lost by 24 runs Report
Thu 4 Sep 1 day TBC TBC
50L SF
Sat 6 Sep 1 day TBC TBC
50L SF
Tue 9 Sep 4 days Leicestershire Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Sat 20 Sep 1 day TBC Lord's
50L Final
Tue 23 Sep 4 days Kent Canterbury
LV=CC Won by 244 runs Report

2013

Date Duration Opponents Venue Comp Result
Wed 10 Apr 4 days Essex Chelmsford
LV=CC Match drawn Report
Wed 24 Apr 4 days Northamptonshire Bristol
LV=CC Lost by seven wickets Report
Tue 30 Apr 4 days Leicestershire Grace Road
LV=CC Glos win by 9 wickets Report
Sat 4 May 1 day Leicestershire Grace Road
YB40 Leicestershire win Report
Mon 6 May 1 day Unicorns Wormsley
YB40 Glos win by 9 wickets Report
Wed 8 May 4 days Hampshire Bristol
LV=CC Match drawn Report
Sun 12 May 1 day Middlesex Bristol
YB40 Game abandoned Report
Wed 15 May 3 days Cambridge MCCU Fenners
Uni Glos win by an innings and 82 runs Report
Sun 19 May 1 day Glamorgan Swalec Stadium
YB40 Gloucestershire win by seven runs Report
Wed 22 May 4 days Worcestershire New Road
LV=CC Worcestershire win by 10 wickets Report
Sun 26 May 1 day Unicorns Bristol
YB40 Gloucestershire won by 29 runs Report
Wed 29 May 4 days Lancashire Liverpool
LV=CC Match drawn Report
Sun 2 Jun 1 day Yorkshire Headingley Carnegie
YB40 Gloucestershire won by 5 wickets Report
Wed 5 Jun 4 days Glamorgan Bristol
LV=CC Match drawn Report
Wed 12 Jun 4 days Hampshire Ageas Bowl
LV=CC Gloucestershire win by 198 runs Report
Sun 16 Jun 1 day Yorkshire Bristol
YB40 Gloucestershire win by 36 runs Report
Sun 23 Jun 3 days Australia "A" Bristol
Tourist Gloucestershire. lose by 24 runs Report
Fri 28 Jun 1 day Northamptonshire Northampton
FLt20 Northants won by 41 runs Report
Sun 30 Jun 1 day Worcestershire Bristol
FLt20 Gloucestershire won by 48 runs Report
Fri 5 Jul 1 day Somerset Taunton
FLt20 Somerset won by four wickets Report
Sun 7 Jul 1 day Worcestershire New Road
FLt20 Worcestershire won by 5 wickets Report
Wed 10 Jul 4 days Kent Cheltenham
LV=CC Kent Won By 2 Wickets Report
Sun 14 Jul 1 day Warwickshire Cheltenham
FLt20 Warwickshire Won By 6 Wkts Report
Tue 16 Jul 1 day Northamptonshire Cheltenham
FLt20 Northants Won By 17 Runs Report
Wed 17 Jul 4 days Worcestershire Cheltenham
LV=CC Gloucestershire Won By Six Wickets Report
Sun 21 Jul 1 day Glamorgan Cheltenham
FLt20 Gloucestershire won by 10 wickets Report
Wed 24 Jul 1 day Warwickshire Edgbaston
FLt20 Warwickshire won by 7 wkts Report
Fri 26 Jul 1 day Somerset Bristol
FLt20 Somerset won by 9 wkts Report
Tue 30 Jul 1 day Glamorgan Swalec Stadium
FLt20 Gloucestershire won by 9 wkts Report
Fri 2 Aug 4 days Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Sun 11 Aug 1 day Somerset Taunton
YB40 Somerset won by 7 wickets Report
Tue 13 Aug 1 day Leicestershire Bristol
YB40 Gloucestershire won by 7 wickets Report
Thu 15 Aug 1 day Middlesex Lord's
YB40 Middlesex won by 19 runs Report
Sat 17 Aug 1 day TBC Edgbaston
FLt20
Sun 18 Aug 1 day Glamorgan Bristol
YB40 Gloucestershire won by 2 wkts Report
Tue 20 Aug 1 day England Lions v Bangladesh "A" Bristol
Tourist
Wed 21 Aug 4 days Kent Canterbury
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Mon 26 Aug 1 day Somerset Bristol
YB40 Somerset won by 12 runs Report
Wed 28 Aug 4 days Essex Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Tue 3 Sep 4 days Leicestershire Bristol
LV=CC Gloucestershire won by inns and 138 Report
Tue 17 Sep 4 days Lancashire Bristol
LV=CC Match Drawn Report
Tue 24 Sep 4 days Glamorgan Swalec Stadium
LV=CC Glamorgan won by 8 wkts Report